vp-mi.com: - Candidates for 2010 Election

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
Not you?||
Logout|My Dashboard

Candidates for 2010 Election

Font Size:
Default font size
Larger font size

Posted: Wednesday, March 24, 2010 1:12 pm

The last day for candidates to file their intent to run for an office in Mineral County was March 15. Primaries are being held on June 8, with regular elections on Tuesday, November 2. The complete list is as follows:

State Representative District 14

Gordon Hendrick, republican

Judy Stang, democrat

Commissioner-East End

Norman Brovold, democrat

Roman Zylawy, republican

Clerk and Recorder, Assessor

Jessica Connolly, democrat

Staci Hayes, republican

County Attorney

Marcia Boris, republican

Shaun Donovan, democrat

Treasurer, Supt. of Schools

Annabelle Getz, democrat

Mary Yarnall, republican

Justice of the Peace (nonpartisan)

Muriah Alexander

Wanda James

Mark Farris

Lorene “Lori” Galford-McCoy

Sheriff, Coroner, Public Administrator

Ernest “Ernie” E. Ornelas, republican

Rick Callison, republican

Randy “Mike” Johnson, republican

Tim Vulles, democrat

As the Mineral Independent has not sat down with Tim Vulles or Judy Stang, look forward to hearing from them in the coming weeks.

More about

  • Discuss

Welcome to the discussion.