Contact Us

Phone: 406-826-3402
Fax: 406-826-5577

Clark Fork Valley Press - Mineral Independent

105 W.Lynch Street
Plains, MT 59859

Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8am to 5pm

Contact

General Manager

Laurie Ramos | lramos@leaderadvertiser.com

Editorial & Production

Jeremy Weber |Editor CFVP-MI| editor@vp-mi.com | 406-826-5599
Douglas Wilks |CFVP Reporter/Photographer | dwilks@vp-mi.com | 406-826-5599
Kathleen Woodford | MI Reporter/Photographer | mireporter@vp-mi.com

Advertising

Valley Press - Mineral Independent Advertising department should be contacted regarding your advertising and image-building needs. We offer a wide variety of services, and the ability to target an audience appropriate to your needs.

Lisa Larson | Sales Representative | llarson@vp-mi.com | 406-826-3403
Cheri Minemyer | Classified, Office Manager | cminemyer@vp-mi.com | 406-826-3402

Circulation

Valley Press - Mineral Independent circulation department should be contacted regarding your newspaper subscription and delivery.

X